Milestone Songs Of Iqbal Qureshi. (music Director) Video

Milestone Songs Of Iqbal Qureshi. (music Director) Video Download in HD Mp4, 3Gp, Video Song, Movies, Trailer Free Download
All credits go to their respective owners.
Iqbal Qureshi was a famous music composer in the hindi film industry. He is best remembered for the songs, "Subah Na Aaye", "Main Apne Aap Se Ghabraa" based on Raag Tilang, & "Phir Aane Laga Yaad Wahi" sung by Mohammed Rafi.
As a Hindi film music composer several of Qureshi's melodies were written by renowned lyricists like Farooq Kaiser, Bharat Vyas, Ehsan Rizvi, Hasrat Jaipuri, Qamar Jalalabadi, Neeraj, Jaan Nisar Akhtar, Shewan Rizvi, Kaifi Azmi, Akhtar Romani, Naseem Ajmeri, and Rajendar Krishan.
Qureshi also worked with a lot of big names in playback singing like Suman Kalyanpur, Asha Bhonsle, Mohammed Rafi, Mubarak Begum, Lata Mangeshkar, Amit Kumar, Madhubala Zaveri, Manna Dey, Anuradha Paudwal and Geeta Dutt.
Duration: 04 Minute, 55 Second
Rating: 4.82 - Excellent
Definition: SD
Published: 7 Years Ago
Author: IMIRZA777

Related Video